Saturday, 10th of August 2013

Saturday, 17th of August 2013

Sunday, 25th of August 2013

Sunday, 1st of September 2013

Saturday, 14th of September 2013

Sunday, 22nd of September 2013

Saturday, 28th of September 2013

Sunday, 6th of October 2013

Saturday, 19th of October 2013

Sunday, 27th of October 2013

Saturday, 2nd of November 2013

Sunday, 10th of November 2013

Saturday, 23rd of November 2013

Sunday, 1st of December 2013

Saturday, 7th of December 2013

Sunday, 15th of December 2013

Friday, 20th of December 2013

Saturday, 25th of January 2014

Sunday, 2nd of February 2014

Saturday, 8th of February 2014

Saturday, 15th of February 2014

Sunday, 23rd of February 2014

Sunday, 2nd of March 2014

Saturday, 8th of March 2014

Sunday, 16th of March 2014

Sunday, 23rd of March 2014

Wednesday, 26th of March 2014

Saturday, 29th of March 2014

Saturday, 5th of April 2014

Friday, 11th of April 2014

Thursday, 17th of April 2014

Saturday, 26th of April 2014

Saturday, 3rd of May 2014

Saturday, 10th of May 2014

Matches won




Matches lost


The team Eintracht Frankfurt

Eintracht Frankfurt e.V. (German pronunciation: [ˈʔaɪ̯ntʁaxt ˈfʁaŋkfʊɐt]) is a German sports club based in Frankfurt, Hesse, that is best known for its association football club, currently playing in the Bundesliga, the top tier of the German football league system. The club was founded in 1899 and have won one German championship, four DFB-Pokals and one UEFA Cup. Since 1925, their stadium has been the Waldstadion, which since 1 July 2005, has been called Commerzbank-Arena for sponsorship reasons.