Sunday, 7th of August 2016

Saturday, 13th of August 2016

Sunday, 28th of August 2016

Friday, 9th of September 2016

Saturday, 17th of September 2016

Tuesday, 20th of September 2016

Friday, 23rd of September 2016

Sunday, 2nd of October 2016

Monday, 17th of October 2016

Sunday, 23rd of October 2016

Friday, 28th of October 2016

Sunday, 6th of November 2016

Friday, 18th of November 2016

Sunday, 27th of November 2016

Monday, 5th of December 2016

Sunday, 11th of December 2016

Saturday, 17th of December 2016

Saturday, 28th of January 2017

Sunday, 5th of February 2017

Friday, 10th of February 2017

Friday, 17th of February 2017

Friday, 24th of February 2017

Monday, 6th of March 2017

Monday, 13th of March 2017

Friday, 17th of March 2017

Sunday, 2nd of April 2017

Wednesday, 5th of April 2017

Monday, 10th of April 2017

Saturday, 15th of April 2017

Sunday, 23rd of April 2017

Sunday, 30th of April 2017

Monday, 8th of May 2017

Sunday, 14th of May 2017

Sunday, 21st of May 2017

Matches won




Matches lost


The team Eintracht Braunschweig

Braunschweiger Turn- und Sportverein Eintracht von 1895 e.V., commonly known as Eintracht Braunschweig (German pronunciation: [ˈʔaɪ̯ntʁaxt ˈbʁaʊ̯nʃvaɪ̯k]) or BTSV [beː teː ʔɛs faʊ̯], is a German football and sports club based in Braunschweig, Lower Saxony. The club was one of the founding members of the Bundesliga in 1963 and won the national title in 1967. The club currently plays in the 2. Bundesliga, the second tier of the German football league system. Since 1923, Eintracht Braunschweig has played at the Eintracht-Stadion. The club shares a rivalry with fellow Lower Saxon side Hannover 96. In addition to the football division, Eintracht has departments for several other sports, of which historically the field hockey department has been the most successful.