Friday, 5th of August 2016

Sunday, 14th of August 2016

Monday, 29th of August 2016

Sunday, 11th of September 2016

Saturday, 17th of September 2016

Wednesday, 21st of September 2016

Saturday, 24th of September 2016

Sunday, 2nd of October 2016

Monday, 17th of October 2016

Monday, 24th of October 2016

Saturday, 29th of October 2016

Saturday, 5th of November 2016

Monday, 21st of November 2016

Sunday, 27th of November 2016

Friday, 2nd of December 2016

Saturday, 10th of December 2016

Monday, 19th of December 2016

Monday, 30th of January 2017

Friday, 3rd of February 2017

Friday, 10th of February 2017

Friday, 17th of February 2017

Sunday, 26th of February 2017

Friday, 3rd of March 2017

Sunday, 12th of March 2017

Friday, 17th of March 2017

Sunday, 2nd of April 2017

Wednesday, 5th of April 2017

Saturday, 8th of April 2017

Sunday, 16th of April 2017

Friday, 21st of April 2017

Saturday, 29th of April 2017

Friday, 5th of May 2017

Sunday, 14th of May 2017

Sunday, 21st of May 2017

Matches won




Matches lost


The team 1. FC Kaiserslautern

1. Fußball-Club Kaiserslautern e. V., also known as 1. FCK, FCK or simply 1. FC Kaiserslautern (German pronunciation: [ʔɛf t͡seː kaɪ̯zɐsˈlaʊ̯tɐn]), is a sports club based in Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate. It is internationally known, especially through its football division. On 2 June 1900, Germania 1896 and FG Kaiserslautern merged to create FC 1900. In 1909, the club went on to join FC Palatia (founded in 1901) and FC Bavaria (founded in 1902) to form FV 1900 Kaiserslautern. In 1929, they merged with SV Phönix to become FV Phönix-Kaiserslautern before finally taking on their current name three years later. As a founding member of the Bundesliga the FCK played from 1963 to 1996 through in the first league. Kaiserslautern have won four German championships, two DFB-Pokals, and one DFL-Supercup and is by titles among the most successful football clubs in Germany. The FCK currently occupies the tenth place in the All-time Bundesliga table. The club's international successes included reaching the Champions League quarter-finals in 1999 as well as two-time participation in the UEFA Cup semi-final. Kaiserslautern won the German championship in the 1997/98 season as a promoter which is unique in German football. Since 1920, Kaiserslautern's stadium is the Fritz-Walter-Stadion, named after the captain of the DFB national team, who won the world title in 1954. In addition to the football division, it operates also in basketball, boxing, handball, hockey, running, athletics, wheelchair basketball and triathlon.