Saturday, 6th of August 2016

Friday, 12th of August 2016

Sunday, 28th of August 2016

Monday, 12th of September 2016

Friday, 16th of September 2016

Tuesday, 20th of September 2016

Sunday, 25th of September 2016

Friday, 30th of September 2016

Sunday, 16th of October 2016

Sunday, 23rd of October 2016

Monday, 31st of October 2016

Friday, 4th of November 2016

Friday, 18th of November 2016

Monday, 28th of November 2016

Saturday, 3rd of December 2016

Friday, 9th of December 2016

Monday, 19th of December 2016

Sunday, 29th of January 2017

Saturday, 4th of February 2017

Friday, 10th of February 2017

Monday, 20th of February 2017

Sunday, 26th of February 2017

Sunday, 5th of March 2017

Sunday, 12th of March 2017

Monday, 20th of March 2017

Friday, 31st of March 2017

Tuesday, 4th of April 2017

Friday, 7th of April 2017

Saturday, 15th of April 2017

Sunday, 23rd of April 2017

Saturday, 29th of April 2017

Saturday, 6th of May 2017

Sunday, 14th of May 2017

Sunday, 21st of May 2017

Matches won




Matches lost


The team 1. FC Nürnberg

1. Fußball-Club Nürnberg Verein für Leibesübungen e. V., often called 1. FC Nürnberg (German pronunciation: [ʔɛf ˈt͡seː ˈnʏʁnbɛʁk]) or simply Nürnberg, is a German association football club in Nuremberg, Bavaria, who currently compete in 2. Bundesliga. Founded in 1900, the club initially competed in the Southern German championship, winning their first title in 1916. Their first German championship was won in 1920. Before the inauguration of the Bundesliga in 1963, 1.FCN won a further 11 regional championships, including the Oberliga Süd formed in 1945, and were German champions another seven times. The club has won the Bundesliga once and the DFB-Pokal four times. Since 1963, the club have played their home games at the Frankenstadion in Nuremberg. Today's club has sections for boxing, handball, hockey, rollerblading and ice skating, swimming, skiing and tennis. 1. FCN have been relegated from the German football league system top tier Bundesliga on eight occasions – beating the record earlier set by Arminia Bielefeld.