Sunday, 7th of August 2016

Sunday, 14th of August 2016

Saturday, 27th of August 2016

Monday, 12th of September 2016

Friday, 16th of September 2016

Thursday, 22nd of September 2016

Sunday, 25th of September 2016

Sunday, 2nd of October 2016

Sunday, 16th of October 2016

Friday, 21st of October 2016

Friday, 28th of October 2016

Sunday, 6th of November 2016

Monday, 21st of November 2016

Sunday, 27th of November 2016

Saturday, 3rd of December 2016

Saturday, 10th of December 2016

Friday, 16th of December 2016

Friday, 27th of January 2017

Friday, 3rd of February 2017

Saturday, 11th of February 2017

Monday, 20th of February 2017

Friday, 24th of February 2017

Saturday, 4th of March 2017

Saturday, 11th of March 2017

Friday, 17th of March 2017

Friday, 31st of March 2017

Wednesday, 5th of April 2017

Sunday, 9th of April 2017

Sunday, 16th of April 2017

Friday, 21st of April 2017

Sunday, 30th of April 2017

Friday, 5th of May 2017

Sunday, 14th of May 2017

Sunday, 21st of May 2017

Matches won




Matches lost


The team TSV 1860 München

Turn- und Sportverein München von 1860, commonly known as TSV 1860 München (German pronunciation: [teː ʔɛs faʊ ˈʔaxtseːnˈhʊndɐt ˈzɛçtsɪç ˈmʏnçn̩]) or 1860 Munich, is a German sports club based in Munich. The club's football team plays in the 2. Bundesliga, after relegation from the Bundesliga following the 2003–04 season. 1860 Munich was one of the founding members of the Bundesliga in 1963, becoming West German champions in 1966, and has played a total of 20 seasons in the top flight. Since 2005, 1860 Munich's stadium has been the Allianz Arena. 1860 Munich has a rivalry with Bayern Munich.