Monday, 31st of July 2017

Sunday, 6th of August 2017

Saturday, 19th of August 2017

Sunday, 27th of August 2017

Sunday, 10th of September 2017

Sunday, 17th of September 2017

Wednesday, 20th of September 2017

Saturday, 23rd of September 2017

Monday, 2nd of October 2017

Saturday, 14th of October 2017

Friday, 20th of October 2017

Monday, 30th of October 2017

Sunday, 5th of November 2017

Sunday, 19th of November 2017

Monday, 27th of November 2017

Saturday, 2nd of December 2017

Monday, 11th of December 2017

Friday, 15th of December 2017

Wednesday, 24th of January 2018

Saturday, 27th of January 2018

Friday, 2nd of February 2018

Saturday, 10th of February 2018

Saturday, 17th of February 2018

Friday, 23rd of February 2018

Sunday, 4th of March 2018

Sunday, 11th of March 2018

Friday, 16th of March 2018

Monday, 2nd of April 2018

Friday, 6th of April 2018

Sunday, 15th of April 2018

Sunday, 22nd of April 2018

Saturday, 28th of April 2018

Sunday, 6th of May 2018

Sunday, 13th of May 2018

Matches won




Matches lost


The team Fortuna Düsseldorf

Düsseldorfer Turn- und Sportverein Fortuna 1895 e.V. [fɔɐ̯ˈtuːna ˈdʏsl̩ˌdɔɐ̯f] ( listen) is a German association football club based in Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia. The club currently plays in the 2. Bundesliga, the second tier of the German football league system. Founded in 1895, it entered the league in 1913 and was a fixture in top-flight play from the early 1920s up to the foundation of the nationwide Bundesliga in 1963 in which they participated in 23 seasons between 1966 and 2013.