Sunday, 5th of August 2018

Sunday, 12th of August 2018

Saturday, 25th of August 2018

Monday, 3rd of September 2018

Monday, 17th of September 2018

Sunday, 23rd of September 2018

Wednesday, 26th of September 2018

Sunday, 30th of September 2018

Saturday, 6th of October 2018

Saturday, 20th of October 2018

Friday, 26th of October 2018

Saturday, 3rd of November 2018

Sunday, 11th of November 2018

Friday, 23rd of November 2018

Sunday, 2nd of December 2018

Sunday, 9th of December 2018

Monday, 17th of December 2018

Saturday, 22nd of December 2018

Tuesday, 29th of January 2019

Friday, 1st of February 2019

Sunday, 10th of February 2019

Sunday, 17th of February 2019

Sunday, 24th of February 2019

Friday, 1st of March 2019

Sunday, 10th of March 2019

Saturday, 16th of March 2019

Friday, 29th of March 2019

Monday, 8th of April 2019

Saturday, 13th of April 2019

Sunday, 21st of April 2019

Saturday, 27th of April 2019

Saturday, 4th of May 2019

Sunday, 12th of May 2019

Sunday, 19th of May 2019

Matches won




Matches lost


The team 1. FC Magdeburg

1. FC Magdeburg is a German association football club based in the city of Magdeburg. The club was founded in 1965 and spent all but one season in East Germany top flight, the DDR-Oberliga, winning three championships and seven cup titles. It is the only East German club to have won a European title, winning the European Cup Winners' Cup in 1974. After German reunification, the club fell on hard times and only entered professional football in 2015 when the side was promoted to the 3. Liga.